Natalia, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая и умная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не жадный , умный , щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Потратила бы все деньги на путешествие с детьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы в моем городе новую реанимацию . И построила бы больницу детскую.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учится и ещё раз учится.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг .
What are your goals now?
Заработать денег , что бы обеспечить моих детей.
Whom do you admire?
Только моей семьёй.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Скинуть 10 кг.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Как достойного уважения человека
How do acquaintances view you?
Как красотку.
What are your favourite games?
Играть с детьми.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Рыба , суши . Морепродукты .
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие. Гулять с детьми. Проводить время по моему расписанию.
What is your dream job?
Работа в телешоу про путешествия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый , молодой , заботливый. Который путешествует со мной и моими детьми . И не отказует в моих интересах и просьбах.
Where do you want to live?
Швейцария! Австралия. США .
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Casino/gambling
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, investing, antiques
My video