Ekaterina, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 36 - 57
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 77.18 - 102.15 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошо образованная , культурная. Люблю путешествовать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек готовый к компромиссу
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в ту часть света, где всегда хотела побывать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
А они бывают лишними????
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не поступаться своими принципами, в угоду чьи-то капризам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Каждый день удивляет, и не всегда хорошо
The last books that you read?
Януш леон Вишневский «Бикини», «Любовь и другие диссонансы»
What are your goals now?
Уехать на море
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не опрятность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не честность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться терпению
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Доброй и смелой
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
«Игры, в которые играют люди»
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Борис Акунин, Пауло Коэльо, януш Вишневский
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
По настроению
What are your favourite films?
Их очень много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Поспать в обед))))
What is your dream job?
Борт проводница
Tell us about your dream partner.
Пилот самолета)
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана