avatar
Natalya, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 56
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, жизнерадостная, добрая, с чувством юмора, спортивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
заботливый, честный, с чувством юмора, преданный, щедрый, умеющий приятно удивлять
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
разумно распределила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислушиваюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть самим собой; доверять себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Питер Мейл "Франция, год в Провансе", Михаил Литвак " Психология брака"
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего Мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Родителями, своим ребенком
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм
How do acquaintances view you?
Целеустремленной, настойчивой, жизнерадостной
What are your favourite games?
Подвижные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов, Толстой, Гоголь, Шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
Душевная
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная и полезная
What are your favourite films?
Интересные, познавательные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко, Три орешка для золушки, Финист ясный сокол...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, шоппинг, общение с интересными людьми, встречи с друзьями
What is your dream job?
Занятие своим делом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, понимающий, умный, целеустремленный, любящий и любимый.
Where do you want to live?
Там где моя семья
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Educational, Action/Adventure, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Horse Riding, Swimming, Walking, Biking, Boating/Sailing, Snowmobiling, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Diving, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading, Fashion events, Fine dining, Poetry, Wine tasting, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Rap Music, Rock Music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, shopping, travelling, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, yoga, crafts, philosophy/spiritual