Mila, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Mila
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я caring, kind,honest, smart, open-minded,romantic, dreamy, domestic, my mother to me as a friend
I like to create comfort and order in the house, cook a delicious, no bad habits
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest, clever, caring, not avid,
who does not like playing with the conscious and not to have fun with the help of alcohol
with whom nothing scary, with a sense of humor, kind and the most important thing that he said then done)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I do not even want to think about it))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a house on the beach, performed mother's dream, would help sick children and street animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with mom
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Live so that then do not be ashamed
The last books that you read?
Tennessee Williams
What are your goals now?
Find a suitable partner
Whom do you admire?
those who are very dear to me, and those who have done something for others
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few
What kinds of music do you like?
Different, particularly under which can dance slow dances
What is your favourite food?
roast meat, fried potatoes, pasta with seafood, salads, milk chocolate, it is easier to say that I do not like))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Traveling, going to the theater, the cinema less often, but I love)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling