avatar
Nataliya, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая Нежная Надежная Внимательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый Мужественный Надежный Внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Радовалась бы жизни Путешествовала Помогала другим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном Часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Любовь Война Революция
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Семья - главное
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
The last books that you read?
Богаты папа бедный папа
What are your goals now?
Встретить близкого человека
Whom do you admire?
Анджелина Джоли Принцесса Диана Марк Цукерберг
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет но есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неженское поведение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ненадежность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вся жизнь была работа. Заботиться о сыне и любимом.
What are your weaknesses?
Честность
What are your strengths ?
Надежность
How do friends view you?
Сильная смелая надежная
How do acquaintances view you?
Внимательная обаятельная заботливая надежная
What are your favourite games?
футбол Бадбинтон шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Асадов Рязанов Есенин Чехов Киосаки
What kinds of music do you like?
Кубинская
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты мясо кисло-молочные
What are your favourite films?
Адмирал
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братья Гримм Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Сейчас хочу отдохнуть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Веселый Надежный Добрый
Where do you want to live?
Франция Америка Канада Англия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling