Anna, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, искренняя, уравновешенная, жизнерадостная, с чувством юмора, не люблю ссоры и скандалы, люблю путешествовать и узнавать новое. Не люблю шумные компании и большие скопления людей.Люблю заботиться о своих близких, делать уют в доме, готовить.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Великодушный, добрый, заботливый, уверенный в себе, спокойный и жизнерадостный мужчина. Щедрый и мудрый. Хорошо воспитан, с чувством юмора, уважительный, аккуратный. Не люблю жадных мужчин, которые не заботятся о своей женщине. Очень не люблю необязательных и пассивных мужчин - когда дают пустые обещания женщине и не исполняют. Не хочу показаться шовинисткой, но прошу не беспокоить меня мужчинам из стран с арабской культурой, Турция в том числе.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы выход в другую галактику )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась бы со своими близкими, помогла бы больным детям, инвестировала и путешествовала бы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном. По необходимости.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, терпение, умение промолчать, ответственность, инициативность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность, щедрость, великодушие, желание помочь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Расплатилась по долгам перед банком
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не осуждай людей. Ты не знаешь, где сам окажешься завтра.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
События в моей стране, смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Ирвин Ялом "Лжец на кушетке"
What are your goals now?
Создать семью, решить проблемы и начать жить спокойно
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые не сломились под тяжестью обстоятельств
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящий друзей - не очень много, но достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, грубость, плохие манеры
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, жадность, эгоизм, эгоцентризм, хвастовство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Секрет ))
What are your strengths ?
Я умею сопереживать
How do friends view you?
Гордятся дружбой со мной
How do acquaintances view you?
Рады видеть
What kinds of music do you like?
Все, что угодно, только не рэп
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, морепродукты, овощи
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Красавица и чудовище" и другие сказки Перро, а также Андерсена, Братьев Гримм и Гофмана.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать, рукоделие, рыбалка, собирать грибы
What is your dream job?
Какое-то художественное занятие, рукоделье, дизайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который состоялся как личность и может позаботиться обо мне, совершать для меня поступки, делать мою жизнь легче.
Where do you want to live?
В тихом уютном уединенном месте
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!