Anastasiya, 31 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 26 - 37
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я искренний и открытый человек с хорошим чувством юмора. Стремлюсь к саморазвитию и с каждым днем открываю для себя что-то новое. Умею радоваться мелочам и тем дарам, что жизнь преподносит мне 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллектуальный и с хорошим чувством юмора, искренний и заботливый, точно знающий чего он хочет от жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела эти дни с близкими людьми
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей семьей, близкими друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, надежность, забота
The last books that you read?
Подсознание может все, Шантарам, Где валяются поцелуи
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека и создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
Лучше спросить друзей 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джек Лондон, Эрих Мария Ремарк, Фёдор Михайлович Достоевский
What are your favourite films?
Зеленая миля, Август Раш, Австралия
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, искренний, взаимопонимающий, верный, романтичный.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, news/politics/events, travelling, yoga