Liana, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First Name: Liana
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 44
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love sports and art. I write on canvas. And of course, travelings is a my passion. I like to read, mainly business and financial literature.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Parenting, reliability, ambition and intelligence
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With close people, not often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, decency, decency
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Parenting, reliability, ambition and intelligence
The last books that you read?
Theodore Dreiser "The Financier"
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
Purposefulness, kindness
How do friends view you?
"Beautiful, interesting, kind, intelligent"
How do acquaintances view you?
"Beautiful, intelligent"
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Valentin Pikul, Lev Tolstoi
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Read, draw, play sports
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Jogging/running, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, creative writing