Ekaterina, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я как цветок алой розы - яркая и притягательная, но при неправильном обращении могу уколоть шипами.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я всегда могу положиться на него. Он сможет поднять мне настроение. Всегда будет рядом со мной, особенно, конда это так необходимо.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Позвонила бы своим родным и друзьям, чтобы сказать им спасибо за то, что были в моей жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы отправила маму в кругосветное путешествие. Купила бы ей квартиру. Купила бы себе загородный домик, где можно было бы летом отдыхать с семьей. Часть денег положила бы в банк под проценты. Часть денег отдала бы в благотворительный фонд в поддержку детей с различными тяжелыми заболеваниями.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь принимать решения самостоятельно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственную сексуальность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не переставайте мечтать. Большие мечты - это уже цели!
The last books that you read?
Читаю «Отверженные»
What are your goals now?
Найти человека, с которым мне будет хорошо.
Whom do you admire?
Одри Хепберн. Это девушка не только с красивыми внешними данными, но и с красивой душой!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих очень мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завись. Хвастовство. Любовь распускать сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу стать более организованной.
What are your weaknesses?
Пунктуальность - мое слабое место.
What are your strengths ?
Умение вкусно готовить. Умение слушать и слышать, поддержать в трудной ситуации. Доброта и отзывчивость.
How do friends view you?
Веселая и активная девушка, с которой никогда не соскучишься.
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая и отзывчивая.
What are your favourite games?
Карты на раздевание.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С.Пушкин, С.А.Есенин, А.И.Куприн
What kinds of music do you like?
Та, которая запаламв душу с первых нот.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Грязные танцы, Прости за любовь.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о рыбаке и рыбке.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Театр. Чтение книг. Вязание.
What is your dream job?
Хотела бы стать консультантом в фитнес-клубе.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный и надежный
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мой любимый.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, gourmet cooking