avatar
Alisa, 19 y.o., South Korea
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alisa
Age: 19
Location: South Korea
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: High school
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Asia
Weight: 61.29 - 81.72 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Thin
Ethnic Preference: Asian
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Football, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Poetry, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement, astrology