Kseniya, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Age: 33 - 39
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная, Нежная, Добрая, Заботливая, Воспитанная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, нежный, верный, внимательный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
исполнила бы самое заветное желание своего любимого мужа
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы всем своим родным и близким, остальное отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с Мамой и друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к людям так, как тебе хотелось, чтобы относились к тебе!
The last books that you read?
Гастон Леру "Тайна желтой комнаты"
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
не верность, обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
ответственность, надежность, честность, отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
Яркая, интересная, творческая, добрая, отзывчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
умная, творческая, добрая, отзывчивая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
вся особенно ждаз
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
прогулки, спорт
What is your dream job?
где не нужно зарабатывать
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый, верный, ответственный, нежный, внимательный, заботливый, щедрый
Where do you want to live?
у теплого моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests