avatar
Mariya, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 36%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, любознательная, добрая, открытая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, надежный, целеустремлённый, добрый, открытый, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествововала бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
потратила на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
щедрость, оптимизм
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть всегда честным
The last books that you read?
Артур Хейли - «Отель», «Колеса».
What are your goals now?
Учеба, замужество
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
глупость, тщеславие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
нарциссизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
победить лень
What are your weaknesses?
неусидчивость
What are your strengths ?
легкость на подъем
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бродский
What kinds of music do you like?
клубная музыка, поп- Музыка
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
иностранные языки
Where do you want to live?
Германия, Австрия, Швейцария, Испания, Америка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Casino/gambling
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, news/politics/events, investing, dogs, computers, cars