Olga, 29 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 29
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Height: 180 - 183 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, добрая, ответственная, общительная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, целеустремленный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы прожить каждый день счастливо с позитивными мыслями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Перевела бы на счет сиротам в приют
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, милосердие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, сила духа, упорство, смелость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Карьерный рост
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В любой ситуации нужно оставаться Человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Поездка в Китай, Циндао
The last books that you read?
Джон Кехо "Подсознание может всё"
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Сила духа, ответственность
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats