avatar
Tata, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tata
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная, позитивная,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Рост от 180 см.Подтянутый. Без зависимостей в виде курения, алкоголя, наркотиков. Ведущий активный образ жизни. Любящий посещать театр, концерты,кино, шоу. Любящий кататься на горных лыжах и загородный отдых в целом.Имеющий стабильный доход выше среднего. Лидер. Надежный. Общительный.Порядочный. Отзывчивый. Внимательный. Семьянин. Эмоционально теплый и сдержанный. Любящий дарить подарки.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела к теплому морю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сдержанность.ПорядочностьОтсутствие болтливости.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность. Успешность. Верность. Умение любить
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живи своим умом. Верь в себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческая подлость
The last books that you read?
Дафна дю морье
What are your goals now?
Семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость. Сплетничество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость. Сплетничество
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст
What are your weaknesses?
Малообщительная
What are your strengths ?
Порядочная, активная, стройная, выгляжу младше своего возраста, имею разносторонние интересы
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная. Поп-музыка. Саксофон.
What is your favourite food?
Разнообразная и диетическая
What are your favourite films?
С хорошим концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнесс. Йога. Прогулки пешком. Катание на лыжах
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и любимый....
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, home improvement