avatar
Natalya, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
Preferences
Age: 33 - 70
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я люблю жизнь , люблю людей , любою животных и природу . Уважаю мужчин. Главное в жизни для меня - семья и любовь. Я добрый и верный человек , уважаю мнение и взгляды близких мне людей .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , щедрый , спокойный мужчина с хорошим чувством юмора . Уважающий себя и своего партнёра .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своей семьей на красивом пляже , на берегу океана ))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подарила бы эти деньги больным детям .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
У меня хорошая интуиция )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь свободен и делай все , что хочет твоё сердце !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня всегда беспокоит несправедливость .
The last books that you read?
Я люблю русскую классику : Достоевский , Чехов , Пушкин и так далее .
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой )
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые занимаются благотворительностью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Скандальность , глупость , истеричность .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость , жадность , обидчивость , ревность .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Жизнь - это бесконечное развитие .
What are your weaknesses?
Надеюсь , что их нет )
What are your strengths ?
Их слишком много , чтобы перечислять )))
How do friends view you?
Веселая , мудрая , готова всегда прийти на помощь .
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не спрашивала их ))
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан , люблю слушать разную музыку , зависит от настроения .
What is your favourite food?
Стейк из говядины )
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый , щедрый , веселый , заботливый , ответственный , любящий детей и животных .
Where do you want to live?
Большой и красивый дом на берегу моря ))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs