Olga, 34 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 44
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Delicate, elegant and sensual lady with a master degree in advertisement and marketing. Easily mixing worldwide traveling with remote work, where I help companies to increase flows of clients through the internet.
Visiting new countries plunging into the new cultures, aromas of spices, architectural lines and vivid colors. Enjoy snorkeling, admiring the magic of underwater life. Like to stroll around charming streets making lively shots.
Would love to play tennis with an experienced partner or to go skiing on the snow-white slopes of Alps.
Dreaming to see the beauty of Northern Lights and to have a helicopter excursion over a breathtaking landscape.
Inspired by works of great masters I create abstract pictures and stylish décor items. With love creating a cozy atmosphere at home, elegantly serving the table and fill the house with appetizing aromas of fresh baked dishes.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
In a man attracts charisma, intelligence and sense of humor.
I will give to chosen one admiration, care and tenderness.
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, cars, astrology