Viktoria, 36 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am Viktoria, I feel myself like Sunshine in this World!
All, what I want to find My LOVE … find My Sun, My Soulmate …
How many people ask: “I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS ?”
I just know…
LOVE is sincerity feeling,
LOVE is mutual attraction,
LOVE is great wish to be TOGTHER FOREVER …
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for My Man, who will share my dreams, my wishes and will be ready to continue my thinking about wonderful feeling, feeling of LOVE… for ALL LIFE
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to be in arms of strong and responsible man, who is ready, day by day, to grow up together, discover this wonderful World, share all moments of life together and create family, basically on mutual LOVE, TRUST and good traditional for Our Children !
Where do you want to live?
I want to live in place full of love...
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga