Zulfiya, 27 y.o., Russia, Kuleshovka
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Zulfiya
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Kuleshovka
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 193cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 27 - 47
Country: Western Europe
Height: 180 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, photography
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!