Veronika, 25 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First name: Veronika
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats