Mariya, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 77kg
Height: 178cm
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Impressive and active blonde woman. I live, I work, I enjoy my life. I adore traveling.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I will be glad to meet an emotional intelligent man who will appreciate sincerity in the relationship. I am looking for a kind man to live many joyful and happy moments together. A man for life and love. In return, I will create an affectionate and comfortable atmosphere in our home. I want to build a relationship with a kind and positive person who knows how to care and love, with a partner who is ready to go forward together.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness, open mind, attention
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy