avatar
Anastasiya, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 20 - 80
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: 150 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm honest and cheerful woman. But don't judge myself, the Best mark for me is what close people and my friends loves me very much. I appreciate to each of them for confidence they give me every day
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet a confident man in himself. Open and good hearted. Who is open for real and true feelings and ready to open his heart
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Build best schools and college where children has no opportunity to study
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
When I have a question I ask a book and usually find the answer in rest of cases I ask myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Quality not to envy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Man should be a Man
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, shopping, social cause/activism