Alena, 25 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 39
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, скромная, порядочная, честная, верная, спокойная, ответственная, оптимистка. Умеющая дарить внимание и заботу, любовь и нежность и всегда готова поддержать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьезный, добрый, верный и честный мужчина. Который умеет любить, уважать и ценить
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы постаралась прожить эти 30 дней счастливо с близкими и любимыми для меня людьми
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, верность, честность
The last books that you read?
Николас Спаркс "Спеши любить"
What kinds of music do you like?
Зарубежные хиты 80х-90х
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня. Сладости
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!