Natalya, 19 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 20 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Natali. I was born on the June 1, in 2003. Single. I have no children, but I would love to have them in the future marriage. I speak English fluently. I am kind, romantic, honest and reliable person. I like travelling, to spend my free time with friends, reading books. Good way to relax for me is go to fitness, visiting of theaters, concerts, exhibitions and watching movies.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a marriage with a man from 20 up to 35 years old, a reliable, serious, kind person who would like to create a family in the future.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga