Language:
English

ID Olga

Last visit:

Olga, 23 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Olga

Age:
23

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Taurus

Weight:
52kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Dark Blonde

Body type:
Slim(slender)

On your body there are:
Piercings

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

With information:
Phone verification

Language:
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Career

Your income:
Constant average income

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Lawyer

What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Lifestyle

Describe myself at a party as a:
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?:
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?:
I don't like gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a:
loft in the city
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Preference for pets:
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
30 - 35

Country:
Australia, Eastern Europe, Western Europe, North America

Height:
183 - 211 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy:
Horse Riding, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Wine tasting, Poetry, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Concerts, Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests:
Yoga, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
красивая,странная,умная,сексуальная,добрая и чуточку смешная и наивная
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Да ну!мы ещё поживём все)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
деньги лишними не бывают.а так,открыла бы кофешку уютную и романтическую.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругами и с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
неординарность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
преспективность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
конкурс
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не плач если это закончилось,улыбнись ведь это было.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
уезд из родного городка
The last books that you read?
Вероника решает умереть
What are your goals now?
стать крупной рыбой))
Whom do you admire?
собой и только!
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
слабость и не решительность
What is your favourite food?
шоколад
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ