Language:
English

ID Lesya

Last visit:
Not contacted for some time

Lesya, 29 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Lesya

Age:
29

Location:
Kazakhstan

Zodiac Sign:
Libra

Weight:
57kg

Height:
165cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Blonde

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Often

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Do you have children?:
1 child>
6 y.o. girl, Living at home

Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression

Your income:
Constant average income

In my property:
A flat/an apartment

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
High school

Job Title:
Hairdresser

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I love it
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
When it comes to money:
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
loft in the city
Preference for pets:
I have Cats

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
28 - 35

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia

Weight:
68.1 - 81.72 kg

Height:
160 - 211 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная,, хрупкая, красивая, добрая, любящая, вредная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, состоятельный, добрый, любящий, сильный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась жизни и делала всё для своих близких.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подружкой иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистоплотность, материнский инстикт
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить. И не держать зла ни на кого.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Джейн Эйр. Шарлотта Бронте.
What are your goals now?
Построить семью.
Whom do you admire?
Киану Ривз
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие и нечистоплотность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подхалимство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много всего
What are your weaknesses?
Курение
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Лучиком солнца
How do acquaintances view you?
Лнышком
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Я вобще люблю покушать)))
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Любить и наслаждаться жизнью
What is your dream job?
Не думала об этом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой)))
Where do you want to live?
Хорватия, Загреб
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ