Tanya, 44 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 44
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 38 - 60
Country: North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 124.85 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Disabled
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий и заботливый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних???? )))) Готовилась бы к концу света!)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность за свои слова.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Чем больше узнаю жизнь,тем больше понимаю,что ничего не знаю.
The last books that you read?
Война и мир.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой, которому нужна буду только я.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Hunting, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, gardening, gourmet cooking, photography